Mars Venus

Isagenix Reviews


Isagenix is a well established brand and thus Isagenix has collected a pleathora or reviews on this brand. Read below all of our Isagenix reviews on many Isagenix products, every Isagenix review links back to it's product page so you can find details on those Isagenix products. If you find a Isagenix review that was helpful please tell us. If you don't find a review on a Isagenix product you are looking for you can try our instant chat and ask the community if anyone has any information on Isagenix products.


Shop Isagenix


Isagenix Product Reviews
info click

kellydima
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Great start to the morning!"
1/3/2013

I have never been a person who is able to force a drink down. I was leary about the cleanse. After hearing what Dr. Gray had to say about it I thought I'd give it a try. 2 months later I religiously take it (as does my husband), I eat breakfast and then workout. I take my shake after the workout and have a light lunch. With the culmination of the Cleanse and the shake (and other minerals), I have
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (4) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-1) No
info click

GreenEyes
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women
"Wonderful program!"
5/1/2014

My husband and I both started John Gray's Wellness Solution for men/women about 6 months ago. We have more energy, we've lost weight, and we feel amazing. The shakes are delicious, the lemon cleanse is refreshing, and the minerals really make the difference. We are hooked!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-1) No
info click

marie chellino_13628
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Love to start my day with this shake!"
3/29/2013

This is the best tasting and most nutritious shake have found. Have it every morning with some berries and PGX. Not only does it taste good, but it is so easy for my body to digest I use it for an extra meal if i get extra digestive problem.I had not thought about it, but after listening to John Gray's video again, it may be why i dropped weight with out being on a "diet" or feeling deprived si
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (3) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_85682CAF-E
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Super Foods For Real!"
3/17/2013

Superb product and tastes great with its chocolate flavor. Best results from a nutritious shake that I've ever had! (See "Pros" above.)
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (3) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_6CC0BF2B-7
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"REALLY WORKS!"
8/8/2013

I ran out of Super Foods shake and thought maybe no big deal and wouldn't notice the difference - I had been taking almost every morning for about three months. Within a few days of running out of shake, my anxiety slowly started to come back and I couldn't figure out why - I was much more reactive to things and unable to focus. I didn't make the connection until I got my shipment of the shake a
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Kevin Osei-KIofi_C9C56
Super Minerals for Men with Lithium Orotate
"An essential component to healthy mental functioning."
8/8/2013

I can feel the difference in my stress levels at work; while working in management. I can focus better and it reduces my tendency to panic and create a potentially cancerous work environment. This product was out of stock for an entire month and that was how I realized how important it is for this product to be taken with the Super Foods Shakes and the Super Cleanse. When I combine this with th
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Trish
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Great Taste but too much Lactose"
8/6/2013

I was so excited to try this as part of the weight loss program, however I was so sad to discover that I could not use the shake because of how Lactose Intolerant I am. Even with taking the Serra-peptase that Dr. Gray recommends, I was still unable to take this shake. It gave me extreme stomach pain and cramping within about 10-15 minutes of ingesting it. I became extremely nauseous and vomitte
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_F25B674D-A
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Love the Minerals in here!"
6/25/2013

Mixes well and I think because of the minerals (Magnesium) helps the colon in the morning?? Love the fact the whey is raw! WOw the video is awesome. If you haven't watched the video there's a ton of info in there!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Misty Smalley
Super Minerals for Men with Lithium Orotate
"Adds what's been missing"
5/23/2013

My husband has Crohn's Disease and has had extensive surgeries over the years to remove his colon/reconstruct an internal J-pouch. His shortened digestive tract causes many issues, one of which is problems with absorption of vitamins and minerals. He often struggles with restless leg syndrome when trying to sleep. This supplement has really reduced the frequency of RLS which makes us both happy
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Wonder Y
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"refreshing pep in the morning."
9/18/2012

this is a great drink to wake up with. i usually down a whole glass of water before. then down a whole glass of lemon cleanse. walk, exercise, work out, yoga, then blend a shake and toss back some coffee while running out the door. it always makes for a great morning and gets me jazzed for the day!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_DE6F11D3-C
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men with Undenatured Whey Protein
"super food shake"
9/8/2014

My husband has Parkinson. His meds seemed to be not working as well lately. He was shaking extremely worse, falling a lot more, and having freakishly wild nights. I talked him into trying this for a while. We were both amazed at how quickly it seemed help him. We really did not expect to see any ways near so much of an improvement in such a short amount of time.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GoogleGirl
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women
"Feeling much better!"
9/5/2014

Today I am placing a reorder for these products. I was on vacation and unfortunately my supply ran out... I can honestly say I notice a difference! I will not let that happen again. I had been on antidepressants for years and they had stopped working. Doctors describe the loss of effectiveness as tolerance or "poop out." Look it up, it will be enlightening. (Also, be sure to watch John Grays vi
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ilgadvisors@yahoo.com
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Super Foods Shake for women"
7/17/2014

I love this shake so much. I drink it in the morning for breakfast and, not only is it delicious, but it keeps me satisfied for hours. I feel wonderful, with more energy and stable blood sugar. Since I started drinking this shake, I am not as hungry and it's helped me to drop about 10 lbs. I'm very happy with that. Will continue to purchase it.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Marie Desmond
Super Minerals for Men with Lithium Orotate
"Superminerals for Men"
7/5/2014

I believe that the Superminerals for Men has helped lower my husband's high blood pressure. But the Superminerals for Women has not changed my blood pressure numbers because mine were already normal. Good product to consider for high blood pressure.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

avg230
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"I Love These!"
6/29/2014

I have a pretty high-stress job and some anxiety issues, but since I started taking theses, I just feel... better! I take two every morning. I have more stamina, my anxiety has lessened, and I've noticed an increase in focus too. I was originally going to get the Lithium Orate, but then I found these, which have both the Lithium Orate and a bunch of other great stuff that I didn't even know was
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women
"Great program!"
6/19/2014

This is a great program to follow! Complete, easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Vegan Meal Replacement Protein Shake
"Great Taste!"
4/28/2014

I tend to get digestive issues when I eat foods with dairy so I was so relieved to find a shake that is dairy free. These shakes are delicious and have a great balance of fat and protein to provide great energy. If you are looking for a vegan shake this is a great one to try.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

merry_jo
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women
"Finally found the best program"
4/26/2014

Weight loss, blood level stability and vitamin & mineral enhancement, these products endorsed by Dr. Gray have proven to me to be the best. I am clear thinking, loosing unwanted weight, and feeling stronger with the proven plan. Thank you for your effort in bringing these products into us. My senior years are looking and feeling better every day. Gratefully yours.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women
"Love it!"
4/18/2014

My wife and I were in a bad rut of eating poorly and just not taking care of ourselves or each other frankly. We vowed to try something new. The something new was John Gray's Wellness Solution. We both are hooked! We love how it tastes, how it makes us feel, and how we are becoming the couple we want to be. We have more energy and we are healthier too. Thank you John Gray!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Product B - Ultimate Anti-Aging Support & Stress Relief
"Better with Product B"
4/15/2014

I simply feel better with Product B! More energy, better sleep, my skin/nails/hair are healthier, and I feel great! Wonderful antioxidant.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ilgadvisors@yahoo.com
Super Minerals for Men with Lithium Orotate
"Amazing Product"
3/1/2014

My husband just started taking the super minerals and right away he experienced a dramatic increase in energy levels, more mental clarity and a deeper, restful sleep.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

heatheraktug
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women
"I LOVE THIS PRODUCT"
2/14/2014

I am a healthcare provider. I was feeling terrible. I decided to make a change and really start to focus on my health. I had 3 babies in 3 in and a half years and my body and mind were extreemly fatigued. I started taking this product for weight loss and overall health twice a day as well as some of John's other recomended remedies for stress and 30 days later I feel like a different person. Thank
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

adaria
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"We Love the Shake"
1/31/2014

My husband and I both take this everyday and we love it so much that it's on auto-ship. We both find this so nutritious that it keeps us satisfied (no hunger) for about six hours. I mix mine with 8 oz. of homemade almond milk, one banana, 1 Tbs. organic peanut butter, 1 Tbs. golden flax meal, and a big handful of ice cubes in my Blendtec, using only once the ice crush/milkshake setting - it m
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

adaria
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Yes, you DO Lose Weight..."
1/31/2014

I used this product exactly as instructed by Dr. Gray in his video blog "The Secret to Healthy Weight Loss". After the first two days of nothing but the Super Cleanse AND Super Minerals for Women, on the third day I had dropped a whopping **6 pounds** - even though, I am NOT overweight - I just like to try new things for my health. I found using this very easy/convenient and I enjoy the tas
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

stallion53228
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men
"Working for me"
11/24/2013

I was doing research for adhd alternatives and stumbled upon these products. I am trying to loose some weight and after 1 week of super shake and lemon cleanse as well as the super vitamins for men I am down 6 pounds. I especially like the appetite suppressants as I find myself way less hungry after downing the shakes! ordering more next
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

krogerguy
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Excellent product"
11/14/2013

This along with the super minerals are helping to wipe out some major long-term health problems I've been having. This product gets results when no doctor I went to could help me. Tell everyone you know about this stuff!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

KrisWilgocki
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men with Undenatured Whey Protein
"My favorite breakfast"
8/2/2013

Hi. I'm a young Electronics Engineer and I have an active lifestyle. Can't always eat and sleep well but need to be able to focus and be extremely attentive to details at work. I never liked eating breakfast in the morning but it all changed when I started using the Super Food Shake. It's a perfect breakfast for me, gives me energy and focus for the whole day, and makes me feel great and healthy a
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_F25B674D-A
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Good to Start the Day"
7/2/2013

My husband is an Engineer Mgr so has to be on top of things at work. Gets him through and helps with stress levels. I like knowing he's getting the nutrients his body needs! :)
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

marie chellino_13628
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"Feeling better with super minerals"
3/29/2013

I have been taken these for about the last 6 months--start out 2 a day and then dropped down to one. I had been told I had digestive issues and was low on minerals and notice this helps me feel more alert, calmer and happier... and I don't need to take larger doses of magnesium like i used to take for pain and abdominal cramps. Body and brain are much happier!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Wonder Y
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"Feeling balanced with these"
9/18/2012

i take a good vitamin C and a multivitamin every morning but I can tell when I have nto taken my super minerals for a day or two. i get a little bit more edgy, foggy and distracted more easily.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_0CDEA2DA-A
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women
"Wellness solution for women"
9/17/2014

I love the solution , I feel so good. Thank u
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_874AE8D3-3
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Super Foods Shake for Women"
9/2/2014

I started taking the shake about 2 weeks ago. My daughter who is 7 years old is also taking the shake along with the vitamins . I notice her behavior has changed. She's not moody she's focusing more in school overall I see a good result. I recommend this product and I am a satisfied client. Thank you :)
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

03passat
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men
"sooper dooper"
8/30/2014

I enjoy trying to almost live on this goldmine of a shake.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ilgadvisors@yahoo.com
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Super Cleanse Drink"
8/21/2014

Gentle yet effective cleanse. Has a pleasant, refreshing lemonade flavor
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_58067E66-4
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"A great way to start a day"
8/18/2014

Good tasting drink that works
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Luci
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Love This Shake but my IBS Doesn't"
8/6/2014

I loved this shake and tried it for about 30 days in combination with Super Minerals for Women, Probiotics, Vitamin C, lithium oratate and Omega 3. After drinking it each day,within a few minutes my stomach rebelled and my digestive tract groaned and grumbled and the shake "went through me" in about 30 minutes. With my IBS a good day is when I make it to the bathroom. A bad day is when I don't.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Keish
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Delicious"
7/28/2014

Super tasty addition to my smoothies!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Keish
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Effective"
7/28/2014

The first day of taking the product I felt extremely tired. Two days later I got a terrible flu. Because of my knowledge of detoxing, I attributed these changes to a healing crisis (when the body reacts to toxins being dumped into the system). I think this speaks well to the product's effectiveness. No further symptoms so far. Together with the Super Minerals and the Super Shake plus cutting down
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

avg230
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Nice start to the morning"
7/21/2014

A lot of people said it was too sweet, so I mexed one scoop with 16oz of water instead of 8 and it was fine. Great way to start the day out hydrated. No weight loss for me, sadly, but I did notice more energy in the mornings.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

hannahgi
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"Delicious Shake!!"
7/21/2014

I like it and simply trust it!! Great Taste, it also keeps the stomach full.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Atrain16
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Best Shake I've found"
7/16/2014

tastes good, good ingredients, has what you need to replace a meal and doesn't leave you hungry.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Vegan Meal Replacement Protein Shake
"Great vegan option"
6/19/2014

I like a vegan option and this one is great.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Super Minerals for Men with Lithium Orotate
"Super Minerals!"
6/19/2014

Super minerals really is a super product. Great quality!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Delicious!"
6/19/2014

I love the lemon taste and I feel great when I drink it!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Great tasting!"
6/19/2014

Great nutrition and tastes really good!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Isamune Plus with Zinc & Colostrum - Prevent Colds
"Great product!"
6/17/2014

Great immune support.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Rico Kumar
C-Lyte - Buffered Vitamin C with Digestive Enzymes
"Great product!"
6/16/2014

Great, quality Vitamin C product.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_6325D029-3
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Lost 35 pounds"
6/15/2014

Using the Super Foods shake as meal replacements I've lost 35 pounds. I have lots of energy and the product tastes great. I feel very satisfied. I add in the PGX granules to help maintain my blood sugar level. My husband and son also start their day off with Super Food shakes for men. I feel good that they are getting all the right vitamins!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

niziocarolyn
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Perfect and tasty"
6/12/2014

I take it before work on M-F and it has helped dramatically with stress level, anxiety, and depression.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

niziocarolyn
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"My new fav vity"
6/12/2014

Best multi vity ever!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Kminthorne
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Helps me get going in the morning"
5/24/2014

Wonderful product that helps detox while keeping me from getting sick which I always do when I start a diet!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

merry_jo
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Perfect for an on the road meal"
5/9/2014

What an amazing product. Not sweet, not heavy, feels good in your tummy, last for several hours in your body. Makes me happy just to know I am doing something GREAT for myself... Thank you so very much for your research and bringing these products to market for us. I appreciate all you do. Thank you Dr. Gray.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

merry_jo
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"This Super Lemon Cleanse Drink is an amazing change"
5/9/2014

It's been 3 weeks now and I am amazed at how much energy I have and how balanced I feel. Change the way you eat and your will change the way you feel and look. This clenser with the Super Mineral can last in my body several hours with gives me the perfect amount of time to plan my breakfast and eat the right foods. I choose to spend some of my grocery budget on these items which have paid off in
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men
"Amazing results!"
5/1/2014

My husband and I both started John Gray's Wellness Solution for men/women about 6 months ago. We have more energy, we've lost weight, and we feel amazing. The shakes are delicious, the lemon cleanse is refreshing, and the minerals really make the difference. We are hooked!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"Great product!"
4/30/2014

I really feel the benefits when I take super minerals for women. I have more energy, my head is clearer, my attitude is better, and I feel great. These are really minerals worth taking. You will really feel the difference.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Great taste!"
4/30/2014

I love lemons and this super lemon cleanse drink has as wonderful lemon taste. I really enjoy it in the morning when I wake up. It encourages me to get fluids early in the day. I feel refreshed and awake after I have this in the morning. It's a wonderful way to wake up!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Super Foods!"
4/28/2014

I really enjoy the Super Foods Shake for Women. It has a great balance of protein and fat that helps keep me going through out the morning. I am able to mix great things into it like veggies and berries! It's delicious! Great way to start my day.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Husband loves it!"
4/28/2014

I have been trying to get my husband to eat a little healthier so I bought him Super Foods Shake for men. He was very reluctant but agreed to try it. Well he loves it! He says it's delicious! I notice he has more energy and is eating better through out the day now.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Vegan Meal Replacement Protein Shake
"Good alternate shake"
4/28/2014

I agree with Dr. Gray that you shouldn't eat the same things every single day. It's good for your body to mix it up. I really enjoy the Marsvenus Super Food Shakes but I alternate with this vegan shake to keep from having the same thing every day. This vegan shake tastes very good and keeps me going just as well as the Marsvenus shake.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Product B - Ultimate Anti-Aging Support & Stress Relief
"Feel healthier"
4/24/2014

I started taking Product B about 3 weeks ago and I already notice more energy. I feel healthier. Sleeping better, my hair is shiny again, my nails are stronger. My whole body is just better since I started taking Product B.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Isamune Plus with Zinc & Colostrum - Prevent Colds
"Isamune"
4/24/2014

Isamune is a great for immune system support and it is so easy to use. I especially like it when I travel. I have had a lot of travel this year and since I started using Isamune I have been cold free!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
C-Lyte - Buffered Vitamin C with Digestive Enzymes
"Great Vitamin C"
4/22/2014

This is a great Vitamin C product. I have been taking it for years and get maybe one minor cold a year. Keeps me super healthy and I can take it any time of day with no stomach upset.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"Super Minerals make a difference"
4/17/2014

I have really noticed a difference in my mind and body since starting the Super Minerals for Men so I ordered the Super Minerals for Women for my wife. She has tried them for a week and says she really notices a difference in her mental clarity and energy. I notice a gentle calmness that she didn't have before. Great product John Gray, thank you!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Super Minerals for Men with Lithium Orotate
"Fills in what's missing"
4/17/2014

Super Minerals are high quality minerals that fill in what's missing for me. I feel energetic but calm. I think more clearly and enjoy my day when I take these minerals. John Gray has come up with the perfect combo to make this a super product.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"My morning wake up!"
4/17/2014

I love lemons and this Super Lemon Cleanse drink is delicious! It wakes me up, gets me hydrated and ready to start my day. It is wonderful to have as I'm getting ready in the morning. I follow it with the Super Food Shake and I feel amazing!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Tastes great!"
4/17/2014

I have been using the Super Food Shake for Men and love it! I really wanted my wife to try it so I ordered the Super Food Shake for Women. She loves it! Says it tastes great! We have a great time every morning making our shakes together. We get creative and add fun things like kale, spinach, berries and cashew butter. Every morning is different! Great way to start the day!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

03passat
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men with Undenatured Whey Protein
"break it up"
4/4/2014

Keeps me full and happy every time i make some.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

03passat
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"less food"
4/4/2014

the perfect breakfast for me.scheduling meals all day is so much work but rewarding.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

03passat
Super Minerals for Men with Lithium Orotate
"Desress"
4/4/2014

Just what i need in a pill.I keep a cool head whith something warm on.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
IsaWater Drops - Restore Acid Alkaline Balance
"Great value"
4/3/2014

This product is a great value and it has no taste so it is something I use daily with ease. It's so simple and a great way to ensure my water is at a healthy alkaline level.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Isamune Plus with Zinc & Colostrum - Prevent Colds
"Great Immune Support"
4/3/2014

This is so easy (just spray it in your mouth) and really supports my immune system. I was always getting colds and since I started this product I have been cold free for 3 months. I feel so much better!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
C-Lyte - Buffered Vitamin C with Digestive Enzymes
"Great Vit C product"
4/2/2014

I have found this Vitamin C to work great for colds/illness and absorbs really well. No stomach upset is a huge bonus. I take it daily during cold/flu season and it keeps me healthy!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men with Undenatured Whey Protein
"My New Perfect Breakfast!"
3/27/2014

Mars Venus Super Food Shake is my new favorite breakfast! I have more energy and it tastes great! I am a very active person and it is perfect after a work out. I feel healthier and better then I have in years. I won't go a day without it!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Presley
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Life back to happiness!"
3/1/2014

Astounded this shake really does work! After a few hours of consuming it, I felt a degree of saiety and a non craving for sugary and junk foodstuffs. I wondered what could possibly be in this shake? as my mood felt happily enhanced, and in many ways I felt my yesteryear personality of a happy disposition had been re-claimed. Thank you so very much Dr Gray. Thank you for all the hard work yo
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mkinneer
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Great Way to Start the Day!"
2/25/2014

I have been drinking a Super Shake with Super Minerals each morning for a couple months. I love them and how they makes me feel. It's been a great way to start the day with easy and healthy protein, vitamins and minerals.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ilgadvisors@yahoo.com
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"super minerals for women"
2/24/2014

I’m really liking these minerals a lot… Experiencing a significant improvement in just a few days; My nails are getting thicker and stronger. A nagging pain in my shoulder is disappearing, and I notice the magnesium helps with regular bowel movements. Also, I notice more stable blood sugar, I don't get as jittery when i skip a meal and i'm not as hungry. I’m very excited to try the other products,
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

heatheraktug
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men
"awsome"
2/14/2014

This product changed our marriage. My husband lost 45 lbs in 1 month. His moods have gotten better. He has energy and actually wants to help me with laundry and dishes. Thank you for such an amazing product!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_B9931226-E
Super Minerals for Men with Lithium Orotate
"Super minerals for men"
2/10/2014

I am feeling better, but this is only my first month.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_B9931226-E
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Super Food Shake for Men"
2/10/2014

Only my first order of the super shake. I seem to have more energy and sleep somewhat better.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_39E07372-9
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"Very Helpful"
2/1/2014

When i started working 40 hours per week out of grad school, i needed this product. I highly recommend it along with have faith and trust in God.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

adaria
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"Minerals = Better Sleep"
1/31/2014

Before using this, I *rarely* remembered dreaming at all, and my sleep was not so great. Now, I remember having dreamed nearly every night - sometimes even notice myself in "observer mode" hearing/seeing myself asleep - I haven't noticed this since I was a deep TM meditator. Something is going on here, and it feels great to be refreshed in the morning!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_6CC0BF2B-7
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"Excellent - REALLY works!"
1/27/2014

I just broke up with my boyfriend, my car is broken and my life is in a state of transition - I was crying A LOT. I was feeling very stressed so I ordered the super minerals - within a few hours of taking I started to feel better - more calm, even keeled. I have been taking everyday (3 a day) for about three weeks now and I feel TERRIFIC - I feel normal, I do not get overly stressed about anythi
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

bluehawk
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men
"Great stuff""
12/30/2013

Started feeling better in half an hour. On the program 2 weeks. Had to move heavy equipment 3 different days. Usually would have been sore and achy next morning. Not a hint of pain! Feeling younger and more energetic already. Don't need naps in the afternoon and sleeping soundly at night.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

mbonner
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Great way to replenish!"
12/21/2013

I was lacking a lot of nutrition after I had come back from a long road trip. I was lacking funds for food and didn't get much sleep while away. When I finally returned back home my best friend had bought this for me while I was away,and it really helped to bring me back to life.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_AE04C456-C
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Delicious and Nutritious for my brain"
12/9/2013

I started taking this shake over the summer. I was feeling very productive and was in a great mental place. I ran out and didn't order it for about 3 months. I am back on it and I cannot believe the difference in my motivation. I really think that this is balancing my brain and I'm able to handle the little things in life that seemed overwhelming...I may have a touch of ADHD. So, I really rec
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_B19CE5E1-F
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"Love!!"
12/2/2013

This has really made a difference in the way I feel and my energy is great. I'm sleeping better, losing weight and can focus better!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

rickreynoldsccht@gmail.com
John Grays 360° Wellness Program for Men
"Seven Years of Using This Product"
5/8/2013

I've started nearly every morning with the Lemon Cleanse, Super Minerals and a Mars Venus Super Food shake since 2006. I followed the advice from John's book "The Mars Venus Diet and Exercise Solution" and released 48 pounds in about 8 weeks. Staying on this regime has helped me keep the weight off, given me more mental clarity and focus, improved my relationships, and given me the energy to dev
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

sro17
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Tastes great"
3/10/2013

Good taste, felt benefit from first day, plan to continue with product
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Wonder Y
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Yum! add a banana and almond butter!"
9/18/2012

i just love this stuff. drink one every day, even take shake mix and blender on business trips and vacations. i can tell when i skip a day or two. i just feel a little sluggish and bloated.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

Guest_58067E66-4
Super Minerals for Men with Lithium Orotate
"Great product"
8/3/2014

Great product
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men
"Great Solution!"
6/19/2014

If you want to get healthy then try this! Love it!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

GreenEyes
Super Minerals for Men with Lithium Orotate
"A supplement worth taking!"
4/30/2014

My husband is not great about taking supplements. I tried the super minerals for women and liked them so much I bought super minerals for men for my husband to try. He did try and said finally a supplement worth taking! He loves these supplements. He said he has more energy, clearer head, and feels great!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

RonWild1
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men
"Tastes great and it works!"
4/18/2014

My wife and I were in a bad rut of eating poorly and just not taking care of ourselves or each other frankly. We vowed to try something new. The something new was John Gray's Wellness Solution. We both are hooked! We love how it tastes, how it makes us feel, and how we are becoming the couple we want to be. We have more energy and we are healthier too. Thank you John Gray!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

mkinneer
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"Super Minerals"
2/25/2014

I just love having John Gray to trust. It's so confusing with doctors and search healthy alternatives on your own. The Super Minerals work great with the shake. The lithium has replaced my ssri...easily.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

justinkelly74
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men with Undenatured Whey Protein
"super foods shake for men"
12/28/2013

Mars Venus super foods shake for men is quite simply the best available source of optimum nutrition of its kind on the planet. There are no other available products even of a similar ilk in Great Britain (or elsewhere.) The other whey products from other companies I have researched are targeted toward muscle growth for exercising (some of these products despite there labels, contain ingredients wh
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Guest_0063D7D0-2
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women
"Wow!"
12/23/2013

Very good product. Helps alleviate stress. The shake is a good meal replacement.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Trish
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"Great Product"
8/7/2013

I've been taking this product for a week now, and I am feeling more energy overall, and have more mental clarity at work. This helps fill in the gaps of my diet that may be mineral deficient.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Guest_EFD9A5F9-D
Super Minerals for Women with Lithium Orotate
"Must have!"
7/10/2013

I recommend these minerals to all my female friends. I notice a night and day difference when I take these. I have mood swings and am irritable on a daily basis but this product keeps me calm and an overall feeling of peacefullness. Absolutely love it!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

rickreynoldsccht@gmail.com
C-Lyte - Buffered Vitamin C with Digestive Enzymes
"Best C I've ever used"
5/8/2013

This is my favorite C. It doesn't upset my stomach. One a day for seven years and I can't remember the last time I had even a sniffle. I met the formulator and toured his private lab a while back. I trust anything he makes.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

Guest_91274F2D-6
IsaWater Drops - Restore Acid Alkaline Balance
"Isa Water Alkalized Concentrate-4 oz"
2/25/2013

Isa Water leaked out of the bottle during shipping.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (3) No
info click

Wonder Y
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women
"I LOVE this stuff even more!"
9/18/2012

i accidentally reviewed the men's wellness solution package and gave it 5 stars. so i am leaving the same review here. although my husband would give the men's wellness solution 5 stars, but I can't see him coming on here to leave a review. i do the shopping! So i found the shake on a random search. tried it. liked it. Then craved it. No seriously, I felt so good when i drank them everyday. so af
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (3) No
info click

Wonder Y
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men
"I LOVE this stuff!"
9/18/2012

i found the shake on a random search. tried it. liked it. Then craved it. No seriously, I felt so good when i drank them everyday. so after a few months, i tried minerals and lemon cleanse. felt even better! im hooked. thank you john gray. i have lost about 10 pounds but didnt have much to lose. Even better is i am sleeping better and have way more energy in the day.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (3) No