Mars Venus

Isagenix Reviews


Isagenix is a well established brand and thus Isagenix has collected a pleathora or reviews on this brand. Read below all of our Isagenix reviews on many Isagenix products, every Isagenix review links back to it's product page so you can find details on those Isagenix products. If you find a Isagenix review that was helpful please tell us. If you don't find a review on a Isagenix product you are looking for you can try our instant chat and ask the community if anyone has any information on Isagenix products.


Shop Isagenix


Isagenix Product Reviews
info click

Myra
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Love SuperMinerals w/Lithium microdose!"
10/30/2014

I first bought SuperMinerals after reading a NYT article about the positive effects of a lithium microdose. On a whim, I also bought The Mars & Venus Diet & Exercise Solution, and upon reading the book, decided to try both the MarsVenus Shake and the fresh lemon/aloe juice cleansing drink as John recommends in the book. Now, I start my morning with the lemon drink and SuperMinerals, get ready for
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (4) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-3) No
info click

kellydima
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Great start to the morning!"
1/3/2013

I have never been a person who is able to force a drink down. I was leary about the cleanse. After hearing what Dr. Gray had to say about it I thought I'd give it a try. 2 months later I religiously take it (as does my husband), I eat breakfast and then workout. I take my shake after the workout and have a light lunch. With the culmination of the Cleanse and the shake (and other minerals), I have
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (5) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-2) No
info click

Guest_DE6F11D3-C
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"super food shake"
9/8/2014

My husband has Parkinson. His meds seemed to be not working as well lately. He was shaking extremely worse, falling a lot more, and having freakishly wild nights. I talked him into trying this for a while. We were both amazed at how quickly it seemed help him. We really did not expect to see any ways near so much of an improvement in such a short amount of time.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (4) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-2) No
info click

marie chellino_13628
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Love to start my day with this shake!"
3/29/2013

This is the best tasting and most nutritious shake have found. Have it every morning with some berries and PGX. Not only does it taste good, but it is so easy for my body to digest I use it for an extra meal if i get extra digestive problem.I had not thought about it, but after listening to John Gray's video again, it may be why i dropped weight with out being on a "diet" or feeling deprived si
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (5) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-1) No
info click

merry_jo
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"Finally found the best program"
4/26/2014

Weight loss, blood level stability and vitamin & mineral enhancement, these products endorsed by Dr. Gray have proven to me to be the best. I am clear thinking, loosing unwanted weight, and feeling stronger with the proven plan. Thank you for your effort in bringing these products into us. My senior years are looking and feeling better every day. Gratefully yours.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (3) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-2) No
info click

Guest_85682CAF-E
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Super Foods For Real!"
3/17/2013

Superb product and tastes great with its chocolate flavor. Best results from a nutritious shake that I've ever had! (See "Pros" above.)
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (4) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-1) No
info click

Trish
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Great Taste but too much Lactose"
8/6/2013

I was so excited to try this as part of the weight loss program, however I was so sad to discover that I could not use the shake because of how Lactose Intolerant I am. Even with taking the Serra-peptase that Dr. Gray recommends, I was still unable to take this shake. It gave me extreme stomach pain and cramping within about 10-15 minutes of ingesting it. I became extremely nauseous and vomitte
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (3) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-1) No
info click

GoogleGirl
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"Feeling much better!"
9/5/2014

Today I am placing a reorder for these products. I was on vacation and unfortunately my supply ran out... I can honestly say I notice a difference! I will not let that happen again. I had been on antidepressants for years and they had stopped working. Doctors describe the loss of effectiveness as tolerance or "poop out." Look it up, it will be enlightening. (Also, be sure to watch John Grays vi
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-1) No
info click

Misty Smalley
Super Minerals for Men and Boys with Lithium Orotate
"Adds what's been missing"
5/23/2013

My husband has Crohn's Disease and has had extensive surgeries over the years to remove his colon/reconstruct an internal J-pouch. His shortened digestive tract causes many issues, one of which is problems with absorption of vitamins and minerals. He often struggles with restless leg syndrome when trying to sleep. This supplement has really reduced the frequency of RLS which makes us both happy
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (3) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Wonder Y
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Yum! add a banana and almond butter!"
9/18/2012

i just love this stuff. drink one every day, even take shake mix and blender on business trips and vacations. i can tell when i skip a day or two. i just feel a little sluggish and bloated.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (4) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

RonWild1
Super Minerals for Men and Boys with Lithium Orotate
"Fills in what's missing"
4/17/2014

Super Minerals are high quality minerals that fill in what's missing for me. I feel energetic but calm. I think more clearly and enjoy my day when I take these minerals. John Gray has come up with the perfect combo to make this a super product.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

03passat
Super Minerals for Men and Boys with Lithium Orotate
"Desress"
4/4/2014

Just what i need in a pill.I keep a cool head whith something warm on.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

adaria
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Yes, you DO Lose Weight..."
1/31/2014

I used this product exactly as instructed by Dr. Gray in his video blog "The Secret to Healthy Weight Loss". After the first two days of nothing but the Super Cleanse AND Super Minerals for Women, on the third day I had dropped a whopping **6 pounds** - even though, I am NOT overweight - I just like to try new things for my health. I found using this very easy/convenient and I enjoy the tas
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

stallion53228
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men and Boys
"Working for me"
11/24/2013

I was doing research for adhd alternatives and stumbled upon these products. I am trying to loose some weight and after 1 week of super shake and lemon cleanse as well as the super vitamins for men I am down 6 pounds. I especially like the appetite suppressants as I find myself way less hungry after downing the shakes! ordering more next
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_6CC0BF2B-7
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"REALLY WORKS!"
8/8/2013

I ran out of Super Foods shake and thought maybe no big deal and wouldn't notice the difference - I had been taking almost every morning for about three months. Within a few days of running out of shake, my anxiety slowly started to come back and I couldn't figure out why - I was much more reactive to things and unable to focus. I didn't make the connection until I got my shipment of the shake a
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_F25B674D-A
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Love the Minerals in here!"
6/25/2013

Mixes well and I think because of the minerals (Magnesium) helps the colon in the morning?? Love the fact the whey is raw! WOw the video is awesome. If you haven't watched the video there's a ton of info in there!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Wonder Y
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"refreshing pep in the morning."
9/18/2012

this is a great drink to wake up with. i usually down a whole glass of water before. then down a whole glass of lemon cleanse. walk, exercise, work out, yoga, then blend a shake and toss back some coffee while running out the door. it always makes for a great morning and gets me jazzed for the day!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

VConnected
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Getting used to this and liking it :)"
5/29/2015

This tastes great. I just mix it using blender bottle. Then add some ice cubes and mix again. Tastes better the colder it is :). In addition, I trust MarsVenus folks and Dr. Gray. It's great to know that someone has done amazing research for me and create a great product to enjoy. I am actively implementing this into my diet these days.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

acompton
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Thumbs up for Super Minerals"
2/17/2015

This supplement has been an game changer for me and I will definitely continue taking Soper Minerals!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

csuzuki86
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Lowered My Need For ADHD Medication"
2/12/2015

I have been taking this daily for over a year now, and it has helped me reduced my ADHD medication dosage by a lot. I feel more focused and have more energy when I take this supplement.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

NanjoHeart
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Love my Lemon Drink"
1/6/2015

I love this drink. I have it first thing in the morning. After doing a cleanse I made the decision to give up coffee and instead I just drink this product. Together with the super minerals for women it is a great start to my day.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ilgadvisors@yahoo.com
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Super Cleanse Drink"
8/21/2014

Gentle yet effective cleanse. Has a pleasant, refreshing lemonade flavor
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Marie Desmond
Super Minerals for Men and Boys with Lithium Orotate
"Superminerals for Men"
7/5/2014

I believe that the Superminerals for Men has helped lower my husband's high blood pressure. But the Superminerals for Women has not changed my blood pressure numbers because mine were already normal. Good product to consider for high blood pressure.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"Great program!"
6/19/2014

This is a great program to follow! Complete, easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"Wonderful program!"
5/1/2014

My husband and I both started John Gray's Wellness Solution for men/women about 6 months ago. We have more energy, we've lost weight, and we feel amazing. The shakes are delicious, the lemon cleanse is refreshing, and the minerals really make the difference. We are hooked!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
C-Lyte - Buffered Vitamin C with Digestive Enzymes
"Great Vitamin C"
4/22/2014

This is a great Vitamin C product. I have been taking it for years and get maybe one minor cold a year. Keeps me super healthy and I can take it any time of day with no stomach upset.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"Love it!"
4/18/2014

My wife and I were in a bad rut of eating poorly and just not taking care of ourselves or each other frankly. We vowed to try something new. The something new was John Gray's Wellness Solution. We both are hooked! We love how it tastes, how it makes us feel, and how we are becoming the couple we want to be. We have more energy and we are healthier too. Thank you John Gray!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
IsaWater Drops - Restore Acid Alkaline Balance
"Great value"
4/3/2014

This product is a great value and it has no taste so it is something I use daily with ease. It's so simple and a great way to ensure my water is at a healthy alkaline level.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
C-Lyte - Buffered Vitamin C with Digestive Enzymes
"Great Vit C product"
4/2/2014

I have found this Vitamin C to work great for colds/illness and absorbs really well. No stomach upset is a huge bonus. I take it daily during cold/flu season and it keeps me healthy!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

heatheraktug
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"I LOVE THIS PRODUCT"
2/14/2014

I am a healthcare provider. I was feeling terrible. I decided to make a change and really start to focus on my health. I had 3 babies in 3 in and a half years and my body and mind were extreemly fatigued. I started taking this product for weight loss and overall health twice a day as well as some of John's other recomended remedies for stress and 30 days later I feel like a different person. Thank
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

adaria
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"We Love the Shake"
1/31/2014

My husband and I both take this everyday and we love it so much that it's on auto-ship. We both find this so nutritious that it keeps us satisfied (no hunger) for about six hours. I mix mine with 8 oz. of homemade almond milk, one banana, 1 Tbs. organic peanut butter, 1 Tbs. golden flax meal, and a big handful of ice cubes in my Blendtec, using only once the ice crush/milkshake setting - it m
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_AE04C456-C
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Delicious and Nutritious for my brain"
12/9/2013

I started taking this shake over the summer. I was feeling very productive and was in a great mental place. I ran out and didn't order it for about 3 months. I am back on it and I cannot believe the difference in my motivation. I really think that this is balancing my brain and I'm able to handle the little things in life that seemed overwhelming...I may have a touch of ADHD. So, I really rec
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

krogerguy
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Excellent product"
11/14/2013

This along with the super minerals are helping to wipe out some major long-term health problems I've been having. This product gets results when no doctor I went to could help me. Tell everyone you know about this stuff!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

KrisWilgocki
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"My favorite breakfast"
8/2/2013

Hi. I'm a young Electronics Engineer and I have an active lifestyle. Can't always eat and sleep well but need to be able to focus and be extremely attentive to details at work. I never liked eating breakfast in the morning but it all changed when I started using the Super Food Shake. It's a perfect breakfast for me, gives me energy and focus for the whole day, and makes me feel great and healthy a
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_F25B674D-A
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Good to Start the Day"
7/2/2013

My husband is an Engineer Mgr so has to be on top of things at work. Gets him through and helps with stress levels. I like knowing he's getting the nutrients his body needs! :)
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

marie chellino_13628
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Feeling better with super minerals"
3/29/2013

I have been taken these for about the last 6 months--start out 2 a day and then dropped down to one. I had been told I had digestive issues and was low on minerals and notice this helps me feel more alert, calmer and happier... and I don't need to take larger doses of magnesium like i used to take for pain and abdominal cramps. Body and brain are much happier!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

HealthHunter
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Feeling Better Daily"
8/31/2015

This product is easy, quick and a great start to any and every morning. The Super Cleanse is a tasty cool or cold beverage that allows my day to start with a boost! A boost of flavor and a boost of health is great for anyone. We found Mars/Venus for my husbands health issues. I am taking many products as well. I am feeling pretty perky lately! ;) Thank you! Just ordered the Organic Macadamia Nuts
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Annmarie35
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"its great"
8/8/2015

I added this shake about 2 weeks ago with chia seeds, maca and athletic greens and LOVE it. I have tried all kinds of protein shakes but I think this one is really working. Working to balance my sugar, working to help me take off some hormonal and stress related weight. I truly look forward to this shake every morning! I only use one scoop and some unsweetened almond milk, crushed ice and sometim
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Sidra Zulfiqar
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"digestive health"
7/24/2015

After 10 days of wellness solution,my digestive issues decreased. Before this, I had been trying different meds for more than 2 years,but only this product helped..:)
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Thompson
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Convenient start to the day"
6/25/2015

Convenient, tasty and beneficial start to the day! Excellent in the morning as a warm drink. Great in the afternoon as a cool lemonade, ramped up with the juice of half a lemon, 2 oz. aloe vera juice and a dropper of stevia.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

MD
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Super Foods Shake"
6/24/2015

Please make a Vanilla version of this for more flavor options with adding raw foods. :)
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Thompson
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Warning: Powder is just too tasty!"
6/24/2015

Convenient nutrition that tastes best with wide variety add-ins. Avoid trying the powder on its own -- it can become addictive in and of itself. Be mindful of the added calories from add-ins! A dropper of stevia and 2 TB of walnuts may prove a better option than additional fruit.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Thompson
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"Quick service, convenient bundle, mind your sugars"
6/23/2015

Quick, efficient fulfillment service. Convenient product bundle for 1 month maintenance, or 1/2 month diet plan. Beware the amount of daily sugar grams; can use nuts and liquid stevia to create a delicious, thick, fulfilling shake.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_AB94E8F5-F
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Hopeful"
6/17/2015

I have only had this product for 30 days and I didn't take it every day, but did use it most days. I am feeling quite good today and plan to become regular with it, using it as recommended.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

VenusISAteam
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Super Foods Shake for Women"
5/30/2015

I absolutely love the taste of this shake and have been using it since the product launched; in 2005 I believe. The benefits and taste are far superior to other I have tested on myself. (I am a picky person when it comes to taste) The undenatured protein is a major benefit along with the amino acids and top ingredient deck. Oh another benefit besides great brain chemistry, I went from a size 4 to
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

hipcia
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"i love it"
5/1/2015

love it
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ani amirian
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"awsome"
4/28/2015

tastes grate and keeps you full.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ani amirian
Super Minerals for Men and Boys with Lithium Orotate
"good"
4/27/2015

i like this. this is an awsome product.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

t-dub
Super Minerals for Men and Boys with Lithium Orotate
"Essential Cpmponent"
4/24/2015

I'm taking these as part of the Mars Venus Wellness Solution and they are amazing. I actually feel better a short while after taking them with the cleanse which tells me they are working. These are an integral part of my program to get off pharmaceuticals and to reverse my autoimmune disease with nutrition.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ani amirian
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"i love it"
4/14/2015

i really like this package
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

03passat
Isamune Plus with Zinc & Colostrum - Prevent Colds
"give yourself a kick"
4/5/2015

This was a nice way to changet up my day routine by taking some early and feeling good afterwards.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ani amirian
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men and Boys
"love it"
3/23/2015

i love this because i can replace the shake with my Frappuccino drink.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_9BC8C0B8-5
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"womens protein shake"
3/20/2015

I love this product. I mainly got it for hot flashes and they have dramatically reduced
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ani amirian
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"yummy smothy"
3/19/2015

i make a smothy with the powder & a little crushed ice and milk. it realy replaceses a meal.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ani amirian
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"clean start in the morning"
3/19/2015

it tastes real good and it feels like you are not hungry anymore. you can replace it with your unhealthy drink.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ttrucks
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Love It"
2/26/2015

I have had many different kinds of protein powders to use in my smoothies... but I must say this is the best. Better taste and more energy from this than all the others (Muscle Milk, Muscle Pharm, GNC, etc)
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

acompton
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Energy!!"
2/18/2015

The Super Foods Shake is amazing!! I have Parkinsons and have not had this much energy in quite awhile! That's the main thing I notice, which is wonderful! My evenings are difficult and it seems that the shakes and supplements are helping with my fatigue!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

marsvenus58
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Love the lemon cleanse"
2/8/2015

This is an amazing product. Thank you John Gray. I'm learning so much from your blogs. Just ordered my second lemon cleanse. I'm using this with the super foods shake and getting results. I do hope you offer it in a larger size (quantity)soon! A months supply in one container would be great.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

marsvenus58
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Great Shake"
2/8/2015

Delicious, satisfying and is helping me with my weight loss when used as John directs in his weight loss and maintenance blog.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Mncg28@gmail.com
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Loves it!"
1/30/2015

I follow the weight loss advice here on website using this shake. Defenently losing some weight with it .
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

SaraSS
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Love this shake!"
1/24/2015

I add a banana and I feel satisfied and ready to roll all morning. It feels great to know that my body is getting what it needs to stay strong and healthy. (And SO awesome to start my day with some chocolate!)
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Natasha
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Love it!"
1/19/2015

Great breakfast for me. Love the taste.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Natasha
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"It is Super!"
1/19/2015

Good product, will buy it
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Luci
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Wonderful Supplement!"
1/7/2015

I started taking this supplement about 6 months ago and it has really helped me to have the mental clarity and focus I felt was missing before. I do take one lithium oratate in addition to the super minerals. This combination seems to be just right for me. I really feel like my brain works better!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

NanjoHeart
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Great Supplement"
1/6/2015

I take these everyday with the lemon drink. I have also used them to help me lose weight. I love these products.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

NanjoHeart
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"Great Brain Food"
1/6/2015

When things were really busy in my life and I was running myself ragged mostly on auto pilot, I started using this system. Within 3 days my brain fog cleared and I was able to think straight. I started making decisions on what was best for me and I was able to pull myself out of some bad situations. I truly believe this is the best product for brain function.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_C0317755-B
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Amazing"
1/5/2015

The Mars Venus Wellness Solution has changed my life. I used to be on Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Therapy but since I started the Mars Venus Wellness Solution Protocol I have been able to stop the hormone replacement treatment. I feel stronger and healthier than ever before. Thank you Dr. Gray.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

JaniceH
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Investment in my health"
1/4/2015

Making my shake every morning is an investment in my health, both short and long-term. I truly feel more focused and clear-headed when I drink my shake. I feel energized mentally and physically. I know I am giving my body and brain what it needs. An added bonus is that knowing this, it gives me an added sense of confidence.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Doris.R
Isamune Plus with Zinc & Colostrum - Prevent Colds
"Great product"
1/3/2015

I use this handy little spray everyday!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Doris.R
Vegan Meal Replacement Protein Shake
"taste great and good for you"
12/11/2014

This shakes are amazing!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Doris.R
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Super shake for men"
12/10/2014

My husband loves this shake!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Doris.R
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Super Yummy Chocolate shake"
12/10/2014

I drink at least two of these a day and I feel wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Doris.R
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Super Minerals"
12/10/2014

Great product ordering more today
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

anisakh
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Awsome mineral supplement"
12/4/2014

Love what I get out of these. I've been taking 4 a day and feel my mood is much better
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

VenusISAteam
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Super Minerals for Women"
12/3/2014

I have been taking Mars Venus Super Minerals for Women since the product was launched. I dumped the coffee, and started taking the minerals with the Super Cleanse and have never looked back. I love these products along with the Super Foods Shake; they make me feel really good! Thanks John!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

anisakh
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Good quality shake"
11/27/2014

This shake is packed with good nutrients, and I love that it is undenatured protein. The only thing is that I wish it came in vanilla as I'm not a big chocolate fan.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

krougely
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"Amazing!"
11/22/2014

Great product! I love the energy I have now! I'll definitely order more!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_874AE8D3-3
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Mens Shake"
11/18/2014

My Husband loves this shake he likes that fact that it makes him feel full longer then other shakes. Great product I love it and he loves it too.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Myra
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Am Amazed..."
10/30/2014

I first logged on to MarsVenus to buy the lithium supplement (in the SuperMinerals) after reading a NYT article about the positive effects of a lithium microdose. On a whim, I bought The Mars & Venus Diet & Exercise Solution (book), and upon receiving my first bottle of SuperMinerals and reading the book, decided to try both the Shake and the lemon/aloe juice cleansing drink as John recommends in
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

dingerlily
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Women's minerals"
10/29/2014

A wonderful product ! I feel so much better. Thank you for this product
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Doris.R
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men and Boys
"Weiiness solution for men"
10/25/2014

Love it love it
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

cjamessmithjr
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men and Boys
"this stuff is amazing"
10/24/2014

This stuff is amazing I can't believe how good i feel, It's like I'm truly awake for the first time THANK YOU DR GRAY
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Wonderful!"
10/17/2014

My wife loves to try different supplements so I ordered her some. I myself take the super minerals for men and really feel the benefits. After a week or so she told me she really likes these and to order regularly.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_874AE8D3-3
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"SUPER VITAMINS"
10/14/2014

I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT. I AM MORE RELAXED AND FEEL GREAT.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

pattipat
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Best Shake Out There"
10/10/2014

A++ Great energy nutrition for body and brain. If I don't take it, I notice it. This is the BEST Protein Shake I have ever taken.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_2E717BDE-F
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men and Boys
"wellness solution"
10/3/2014

Will buy again
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

lesliehickcox
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"Mars Venus Wellness Solution for Women"
10/2/2014

I have been on this program for five days. So far I have lost 5 lbs. and have had no caffeine withdrawal headaches, and my depression seems to be lifting. Great tasting products too! I am ordering my second Mars Venus Solution today.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Doris.R
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"Wellness solution for women"
9/17/2014

I love the solution , I feel so good. Thank u
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_874AE8D3-3
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Super Foods Shake for Women"
9/2/2014

I started taking the shake about 2 weeks ago. My daughter who is 7 years old is also taking the shake along with the vitamins . I notice her behavior has changed. She's not moody she's focusing more in school overall I see a good result. I recommend this product and I am a satisfied client. Thank you :)
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

03passat
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men and Boys
"sooper dooper"
8/30/2014

I enjoy trying to almost live on this goldmine of a shake.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_58067E66-4
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"A great way to start a day"
8/18/2014

Good tasting drink that works
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Luci
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Love This Shake but my IBS Doesn't"
8/6/2014

I loved this shake and tried it for about 30 days in combination with Super Minerals for Women, Probiotics, Vitamin C, lithium oratate and Omega 3. After drinking it each day,within a few minutes my stomach rebelled and my digestive tract groaned and grumbled and the shake "went through me" in about 30 minutes. With my IBS a good day is when I make it to the bathroom. A bad day is when I don't.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Keish
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Delicious"
7/28/2014

Super tasty addition to my smoothies!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Keish
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Effective"
7/28/2014

The first day of taking the product I felt extremely tired. Two days later I got a terrible flu. Because of my knowledge of detoxing, I attributed these changes to a healing crisis (when the body reacts to toxins being dumped into the system). I think this speaks well to the product's effectiveness. No further symptoms so far. Together with the Super Minerals and the Super Shake plus cutting down
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

avg230
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Nice start to the morning"
7/21/2014

A lot of people said it was too sweet, so I mexed one scoop with 16oz of water instead of 8 and it was fine. Great way to start the day out hydrated. No weight loss for me, sadly, but I did notice more energy in the mornings.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

hannahgi
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Delicious Shake!!"
7/21/2014

I like it and simply trust it!! Great Taste, it also keeps the stomach full.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ilgadvisors@yahoo.com
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Super Foods Shake for women"
7/17/2014

I love this shake so much. I drink it in the morning for breakfast and, not only is it delicious, but it keeps me satisfied for hours. I feel wonderful, with more energy and stable blood sugar. Since I started drinking this shake, I am not as hungry and it's helped me to drop about 10 lbs. I'm very happy with that. Will continue to purchase it.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Atrain16
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Best Shake I've found"
7/16/2014

tastes good, good ingredients, has what you need to replace a meal and doesn't leave you hungry.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Vegan Meal Replacement Protein Shake
"Great vegan option"
6/19/2014

I like a vegan option and this one is great.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Delicious!"
6/19/2014

I love the lemon taste and I feel great when I drink it!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Great tasting!"
6/19/2014

Great nutrition and tastes really good!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Isamune Plus with Zinc & Colostrum - Prevent Colds
"Great product!"
6/17/2014

Great immune support.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_6325D029-3
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Lost 35 pounds"
6/15/2014

Using the Super Foods shake as meal replacements I've lost 35 pounds. I have lots of energy and the product tastes great. I feel very satisfied. I add in the PGX granules to help maintain my blood sugar level. My husband and son also start their day off with Super Food shakes for men. I feel good that they are getting all the right vitamins!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

niziocarolyn
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Perfect and tasty"
6/12/2014

I take it before work on M-F and it has helped dramatically with stress level, anxiety, and depression.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

niziocarolyn
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"My new fav vity"
6/12/2014

Best multi vity ever!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Kminthorne
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Helps me get going in the morning"
5/24/2014

Wonderful product that helps detox while keeping me from getting sick which I always do when I start a diet!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

merry_jo
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Perfect for an on the road meal"
5/9/2014

What an amazing product. Not sweet, not heavy, feels good in your tummy, last for several hours in your body. Makes me happy just to know I am doing something GREAT for myself... Thank you so very much for your research and bringing these products to market for us. I appreciate all you do. Thank you Dr. Gray.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

merry_jo
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"This Super Lemon Cleanse Drink is an amazing change"
5/9/2014

It's been 3 weeks now and I am amazed at how much energy I have and how balanced I feel. Change the way you eat and your will change the way you feel and look. This clenser with the Super Mineral can last in my body several hours with gives me the perfect amount of time to plan my breakfast and eat the right foods. I choose to spend some of my grocery budget on these items which have paid off in
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men and Boys
"Amazing results!"
5/1/2014

My husband and I both started John Gray's Wellness Solution for men/women about 6 months ago. We have more energy, we've lost weight, and we feel amazing. The shakes are delicious, the lemon cleanse is refreshing, and the minerals really make the difference. We are hooked!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Great product!"
4/30/2014

I really feel the benefits when I take super minerals for women. I have more energy, my head is clearer, my attitude is better, and I feel great. These are really minerals worth taking. You will really feel the difference.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Great taste!"
4/30/2014

I love lemons and this super lemon cleanse drink has as wonderful lemon taste. I really enjoy it in the morning when I wake up. It encourages me to get fluids early in the day. I feel refreshed and awake after I have this in the morning. It's a wonderful way to wake up!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Super Foods!"
4/28/2014

I really enjoy the Super Foods Shake for Women. It has a great balance of protein and fat that helps keep me going through out the morning. I am able to mix great things into it like veggies and berries! It's delicious! Great way to start my day.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Husband loves it!"
4/28/2014

I have been trying to get my husband to eat a little healthier so I bought him Super Foods Shake for men. He was very reluctant but agreed to try it. Well he loves it! He says it's delicious! I notice he has more energy and is eating better through out the day now.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Vegan Meal Replacement Protein Shake
"Good alternate shake"
4/28/2014

I agree with Dr. Gray that you shouldn't eat the same things every single day. It's good for your body to mix it up. I really enjoy the Marsvenus Super Food Shakes but I alternate with this vegan shake to keep from having the same thing every day. This vegan shake tastes very good and keeps me going just as well as the Marsvenus shake.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Isamune Plus with Zinc & Colostrum - Prevent Colds
"Isamune"
4/24/2014

Isamune is a great for immune system support and it is so easy to use. I especially like it when I travel. I have had a lot of travel this year and since I started using Isamune I have been cold free!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Super Minerals make a difference"
4/17/2014

I have really noticed a difference in my mind and body since starting the Super Minerals for Men so I ordered the Super Minerals for Women for my wife. She has tried them for a week and says she really notices a difference in her mental clarity and energy. I notice a gentle calmness that she didn't have before. Great product John Gray, thank you!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"My morning wake up!"
4/17/2014

I love lemons and this Super Lemon Cleanse drink is delicious! It wakes me up, gets me hydrated and ready to start my day. It is wonderful to have as I'm getting ready in the morning. I follow it with the Super Food Shake and I feel amazing!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Tastes great!"
4/17/2014

I have been using the Super Food Shake for Men and love it! I really wanted my wife to try it so I ordered the Super Food Shake for Women. She loves it! Says it tastes great! We have a great time every morning making our shakes together. We get creative and add fun things like kale, spinach, berries and cashew butter. Every morning is different! Great way to start the day!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

03passat
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"break it up"
4/4/2014

Keeps me full and happy every time i make some.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

03passat
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"less food"
4/4/2014

the perfect breakfast for me.scheduling meals all day is so much work but rewarding.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Isamune Plus with Zinc & Colostrum - Prevent Colds
"Great Immune Support"
4/3/2014

This is so easy (just spray it in your mouth) and really supports my immune system. I was always getting colds and since I started this product I have been cold free for 3 months. I feel so much better!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

RonWild1
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"My New Perfect Breakfast!"
3/27/2014

Mars Venus Super Food Shake is my new favorite breakfast! I have more energy and it tastes great! I am a very active person and it is perfect after a work out. I feel healthier and better then I have in years. I won't go a day without it!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Presley
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Life back to happiness!"
3/1/2014

Astounded this shake really does work! After a few hours of consuming it, I felt a degree of saiety and a non craving for sugary and junk foodstuffs. I wondered what could possibly be in this shake? as my mood felt happily enhanced, and in many ways I felt my yesteryear personality of a happy disposition had been re-claimed. Thank you so very much Dr Gray. Thank you for all the hard work yo
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

mkinneer
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Great Way to Start the Day!"
2/25/2014

I have been drinking a Super Shake with Super Minerals each morning for a couple months. I love them and how they makes me feel. It's been a great way to start the day with easy and healthy protein, vitamins and minerals.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ilgadvisors@yahoo.com
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"super minerals for women"
2/24/2014

I’m really liking these minerals a lot… Experiencing a significant improvement in just a few days; My nails are getting thicker and stronger. A nagging pain in my shoulder is disappearing, and I notice the magnesium helps with regular bowel movements. Also, I notice more stable blood sugar, I don't get as jittery when i skip a meal and i'm not as hungry. I’m very excited to try the other products,
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

heatheraktug
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men and Boys
"awsome"
2/14/2014

This product changed our marriage. My husband lost 45 lbs in 1 month. His moods have gotten better. He has energy and actually wants to help me with laundry and dishes. Thank you for such an amazing product!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_B9931226-E
Super Minerals for Men and Boys with Lithium Orotate
"Super minerals for men"
2/10/2014

I am feeling better, but this is only my first month.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_B9931226-E
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Super Food Shake for Men"
2/10/2014

Only my first order of the super shake. I seem to have more energy and sleep somewhat better.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_39E07372-9
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Very Helpful"
2/1/2014

When i started working 40 hours per week out of grad school, i needed this product. I highly recommend it along with have faith and trust in God.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_6CC0BF2B-7
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Excellent - REALLY works!"
1/27/2014

I just broke up with my boyfriend, my car is broken and my life is in a state of transition - I was crying A LOT. I was feeling very stressed so I ordered the super minerals - within a few hours of taking I started to feel better - more calm, even keeled. I have been taking everyday (3 a day) for about three weeks now and I feel TERRIFIC - I feel normal, I do not get overly stressed about anythi
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

bluehawk
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men and Boys
"Great stuff""
12/30/2013

Started feeling better in half an hour. On the program 2 weeks. Had to move heavy equipment 3 different days. Usually would have been sore and achy next morning. Not a hint of pain! Feeling younger and more energetic already. Don't need naps in the afternoon and sleeping soundly at night.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

justinkelly74
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Men and Boys with Undenatured Whey Protein
"super foods shake for men"
12/28/2013

Mars Venus super foods shake for men is quite simply the best available source of optimum nutrition of its kind on the planet. There are no other available products even of a similar ilk in Great Britain (or elsewhere.) The other whey products from other companies I have researched are targeted toward muscle growth for exercising (some of these products despite there labels, contain ingredients wh
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

mbonner
Chocolate Super Foods Shake for Women and Girls with Undenatured Whey Protein
"Great way to replenish!"
12/21/2013

I was lacking a lot of nutrition after I had come back from a long road trip. I was lacking funds for food and didn't get much sleep while away. When I finally returned back home my best friend had bought this for me while I was away,and it really helped to bring me back to life.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_B19CE5E1-F
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Love!!"
12/2/2013

This has really made a difference in the way I feel and my energy is great. I'm sleeping better, losing weight and can focus better!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Kevin Osei-KIofi_C9C56
Super Minerals for Men and Boys with Lithium Orotate
"An essential component to healthy mental functioning."
8/8/2013

I can feel the difference in my stress levels at work; while working in management. I can focus better and it reduces my tendency to panic and create a potentially cancerous work environment. This product was out of stock for an entire month and that was how I realized how important it is for this product to be taken with the Super Foods Shakes and the Super Cleanse. When I combine this with th
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

rickreynoldsccht@gmail.com
John Grays 360° Wellness Program for Men
"Seven Years of Using This Product"
5/8/2013

I've started nearly every morning with the Lemon Cleanse, Super Minerals and a Mars Venus Super Food shake since 2006. I followed the advice from John's book "The Mars Venus Diet and Exercise Solution" and released 48 pounds in about 8 weeks. Staying on this regime has helped me keep the weight off, given me more mental clarity and focus, improved my relationships, and given me the energy to dev
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

sro17
Mars Venus Super Cleanse Drink for Men and Women
"Tastes great"
3/10/2013

Good taste, felt benefit from first day, plan to continue with product
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Wonder Y
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Feeling balanced with these"
9/18/2012

i take a good vitamin C and a multivitamin every morning but I can tell when I have nto taken my super minerals for a day or two. i get a little bit more edgy, foggy and distracted more easily.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

maryfrances
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Great Product!"
5/24/2015

This product shipped fast. I take the capsules on an empty or full stomach and they do not upset my stomach at all. There is no bad taste or negative effects on my body or mind.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

ani amirian
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"no result"
3/24/2015

I am about to finish the bottle but i havent seen any results yet? i will order one more just to make sure.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Andi
Product B - Ultimate Anti-Aging Support & Stress Relief - New Formula
"Product B-rilliant!"
3/17/2015

This is the most AMAZING product ever! My whole family is takes Product B and now the older we get, the healthier we are! My dad's hair is even turning from gray to brown again... and all his lab results have improved, significantly!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Thessa
Product B - Ultimate Anti-Aging Support & Stress Relief - New Formula
"Isagenix Product B"
1/29/2015

I've been taking this product for 2 months. I've been ill for the past month with various infections and digestive disturbances. I was in very good health before taking the product. I have a feeling my body is cleansing and rebuilding, going into a bit of a healing crisis with this product. I'm starting to come out of the illnesses and getting a feeling of health that was stronger than a few m
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Guest_58067E66-4
Super Minerals for Men and Boys with Lithium Orotate
"Great product"
8/3/2014

Great product
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

avg230
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"I Love These!"
6/29/2014

I have a pretty high-stress job and some anxiety issues, but since I started taking theses, I just feel... better! I take two every morning. I have more stamina, my anxiety has lessened, and I've noticed an increase in focus too. I was originally going to get the Lithium Orate, but then I found these, which have both the Lithium Orate and a bunch of other great stuff that I didn't even know was
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men and Boys
"Great Solution!"
6/19/2014

If you want to get healthy then try this! Love it!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Super Minerals for Men and Boys with Lithium Orotate
"Super Minerals!"
6/19/2014

Super minerals really is a super product. Great quality!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Rico Kumar
C-Lyte - Buffered Vitamin C with Digestive Enzymes
"Great product!"
6/16/2014

Great, quality Vitamin C product.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

GreenEyes
Super Minerals for Men and Boys with Lithium Orotate
"A supplement worth taking!"
4/30/2014

My husband is not great about taking supplements. I tried the super minerals for women and liked them so much I bought super minerals for men for my husband to try. He did try and said finally a supplement worth taking! He loves these supplements. He said he has more energy, clearer head, and feels great!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

RonWild1
Vegan Meal Replacement Protein Shake
"Great Taste!"
4/28/2014

I tend to get digestive issues when I eat foods with dairy so I was so relieved to find a shake that is dairy free. These shakes are delicious and have a great balance of fat and protein to provide great energy. If you are looking for a vegan shake this is a great one to try.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

GreenEyes
Product B - Ultimate Anti-Aging Support & Stress Relief - New Formula
"Feel healthier"
4/24/2014

I started taking Product B about 3 weeks ago and I already notice more energy. I feel healthier. Sleeping better, my hair is shiny again, my nails are stronger. My whole body is just better since I started taking Product B.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

RonWild1
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men and Boys
"Tastes great and it works!"
4/18/2014

My wife and I were in a bad rut of eating poorly and just not taking care of ourselves or each other frankly. We vowed to try something new. The something new was John Gray's Wellness Solution. We both are hooked! We love how it tastes, how it makes us feel, and how we are becoming the couple we want to be. We have more energy and we are healthier too. Thank you John Gray!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

RonWild1
Product B - Ultimate Anti-Aging Support & Stress Relief - New Formula
"Better with Product B"
4/15/2014

I simply feel better with Product B! More energy, better sleep, my skin/nails/hair are healthier, and I feel great! Wonderful antioxidant.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

ilgadvisors@yahoo.com
Super Minerals for Men and Boys with Lithium Orotate
"Amazing Product"
3/1/2014

My husband just started taking the super minerals and right away he experienced a dramatic increase in energy levels, more mental clarity and a deeper, restful sleep.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

mkinneer
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Super Minerals"
2/25/2014

I just love having John Gray to trust. It's so confusing with doctors and search healthy alternatives on your own. The Super Minerals work great with the shake. The lithium has replaced my ssri...easily.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

adaria
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Minerals = Better Sleep"
1/31/2014

Before using this, I *rarely* remembered dreaming at all, and my sleep was not so great. Now, I remember having dreamed nearly every night - sometimes even notice myself in "observer mode" hearing/seeing myself asleep - I haven't noticed this since I was a deep TM meditator. Something is going on here, and it feels great to be refreshed in the morning!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Guest_0063D7D0-2
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"Wow!"
12/23/2013

Very good product. Helps alleviate stress. The shake is a good meal replacement.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Trish
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Great Product"
8/7/2013

I've been taking this product for a week now, and I am feeling more energy overall, and have more mental clarity at work. This helps fill in the gaps of my diet that may be mineral deficient.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Guest_EFD9A5F9-D
Super Minerals for Women and Girls with Lithium Orotate
"Must have!"
7/10/2013

I recommend these minerals to all my female friends. I notice a night and day difference when I take these. I have mood swings and am irritable on a daily basis but this product keeps me calm and an overall feeling of peacefullness. Absolutely love it!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

rickreynoldsccht@gmail.com
C-Lyte - Buffered Vitamin C with Digestive Enzymes
"Best C I've ever used"
5/8/2013

This is my favorite C. It doesn't upset my stomach. One a day for seven years and I can't remember the last time I had even a sniffle. I met the formulator and toured his private lab a while back. I trust anything he makes.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

Guest_91274F2D-6
IsaWater Drops - Restore Acid Alkaline Balance
"Isa Water Alkalized Concentrate-4 oz"
2/25/2013

Isa Water leaked out of the bottle during shipping.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (3) No
info click

Wonder Y
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls
"I LOVE this stuff even more!"
9/18/2012

i accidentally reviewed the men's wellness solution package and gave it 5 stars. so i am leaving the same review here. although my husband would give the men's wellness solution 5 stars, but I can't see him coming on here to leave a review. i do the shopping! So i found the shake on a random search. tried it. liked it. Then craved it. No seriously, I felt so good when i drank them everyday. so af
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (3) No
info click

Wonder Y
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Men and Boys
"I LOVE this stuff!"
9/18/2012

i found the shake on a random search. tried it. liked it. Then craved it. No seriously, I felt so good when i drank them everyday. so after a few months, i tried minerals and lemon cleanse. felt even better! im hooked. thank you john gray. i have lost about 10 pounds but didnt have much to lose. Even better is i am sleeping better and have way more energy in the day.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (3) No