Item: 8005-S
Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls


Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls

$175.00
MSRP $180.00 3% Off


View Product Page
Write Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls Review

Mars Venus Wellness Solution For Women and Girls Reviews

info click

merry_jo
Details "Finally found the best program"
4/26/2014

Weight loss, blood level stability and vitamin & mineral enhancement, these products endorsed by Dr. Gray have proven to me to be the best. I am clear thinking, loosing unwanted weight, and feeling stronger with the proven plan. Thank you for your effort in bringing these products into us. My senior years are looking and feeling better every day. Gratefully yours.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (7) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-4) No
info click

NanjoHeart
Details "Great Brain Food"
1/6/2015

When things were really busy in my life and I was running myself ragged mostly on auto pilot, I started using this system. Within 3 days my brain fog cleared and I was able to think straight. I started making decisions on what was best for me and I was able to pull myself out of some bad situations. I truly believe this is the best product for brain function.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (4) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-1) No
info click

RonWild1
Details "Love it!"
4/18/2014

My wife and I were in a bad rut of eating poorly and just not taking care of ourselves or each other frankly. We vowed to try something new. The something new was John Gray's Wellness Solution. We both are hooked! We love how it tastes, how it makes us feel, and how we are becoming the couple we want to be. We have more energy and we are healthier too. Thank you John Gray!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (3) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GoogleGirl
Details "Feeling much better!"
9/5/2014

Today I am placing a reorder for these products. I was on vacation and unfortunately my supply ran out... I can honestly say I notice a difference! I will not let that happen again. I had been on antidepressants for years and they had stopped working. Doctors describe the loss of effectiveness as tolerance or "poop out." Look it up, it will be enlightening. (Also, be sure to watch John Grays videos on depression!) It took 6-8 MONTHS to wean off of the moderate dose of antidepressants I had
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Details "Great program!"
6/19/2014

This is a great program to follow! Complete, easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

GreenEyes
Details "Wonderful program!"
5/1/2014

My husband and I both started John Gray's Wellness Solution for men/women about 6 months ago. We have more energy, we've lost weight, and we feel amazing. The shakes are delicious, the lemon cleanse is refreshing, and the minerals really make the difference. We are hooked!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_1A60B344-9
Details "lowers cholesterol numbers naturally!"
8/23/2016

This program is wonderful for great health. My cholesterol numbers have come down to 188 after being in the high 200's for more than 20 years. This is the only thing I have changed in my diet & lifestyle. I don't believe in taking statin drugs, so I know it was because I am getting the nutrition I need to be healthier. THANK YOU JOHN!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_81483FF6-4
Details "I'm so happyyyyyy!!!"
8/5/2016

I just can't explain how I feel cause is so strange... I feel happy, positive, energetic, wow ????so many words that I can't explain... This wellness supplements are so powerful... I just don't know what exactly is... But I'm a woman and my mood and hormones are always a roller coaster, I'm sure you ladies know what I'm talking about ??????but this is the first time in my life that I feel like myself, the real me??. I just want to say thank you Dr. Grey. The only thing, I wish If we buy this on
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

JoanneMoniz
Details "So satisfied!"
12/3/2015

Within one week I've noticed a huge difference in my energy level and ability to focus. I already ordered my second wellness solution kit because I don't want to be without the product and need this to become a habit! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Sidra Zulfiqar
Details "digestive health"
7/24/2015

After 10 days of wellness solution,my digestive issues decreased. Before this, I had been trying different meds for more than 2 years,but only this product helped..:)
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Thompson
Details "Quick service, convenient bundle, mind your sugars"
6/23/2015

Quick, efficient fulfillment service. Convenient product bundle for 1 month maintenance, or 1/2 month diet plan. Beware the amount of daily sugar grams; can use nuts and liquid stevia to create a delicious, thick, fulfilling shake.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

lesliehickcox
Details "Mars Venus Wellness Solution for Women"
10/2/2014

I have been on this program for five days. So far I have lost 5 lbs. and have had no caffeine withdrawal headaches, and my depression seems to be lifting. Great tasting products too! I am ordering my second Mars Venus Solution today.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Doris.R
Details "Wellness solution for women"
9/17/2014

I love the solution , I feel so good. Thank u
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

heatheraktug
Details "I LOVE THIS PRODUCT"
2/14/2014

I am a healthcare provider. I was feeling terrible. I decided to make a change and really start to focus on my health. I had 3 babies in 3 in and a half years and my body and mind were extreemly fatigued. I started taking this product for weight loss and overall health twice a day as well as some of John's other recomended remedies for stress and 30 days later I feel like a different person. Thank you for putting me on the trach for better health for me and my children
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Sunsetgypsy
Details "Listen to CoasttoCoastam on radio how hope this works my last change I am 62"
2/8/2017

I am 62 year old granny. Divorced and alone and FAT.. I am praying this works. Tired of depression. I had gastric bypass surgery 15 years ago and gaining weight. I am using my life saving for this. I will go back on line to tell all of you how this is working. Pray for me please.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

tellezmonse
Details "AWSOME"
10/24/2016

I lost 10 pounds in 2 weeks i feel awsome i definitely recommend cus it does work. .... i love it ..????
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

hipcia
Details "i love it"
5/1/2015

love it
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

ani amirian
Details "i love it"
4/14/2015

i really like this package
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

krougely
Details "Amazing!"
11/22/2014

Great product! I love the energy I have now! I'll definitely order more!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_0063D7D0-2
Details "Wow!"
12/23/2013

Very good product. Helps alleviate stress. The shake is a good meal replacement.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Wonder Y
Details "I LOVE this stuff even more!"
9/18/2012

i accidentally reviewed the men's wellness solution package and gave it 5 stars. so i am leaving the same review here. although my husband would give the men's wellness solution 5 stars, but I can't see him coming on here to leave a review. i do the shopping! So i found the shake on a random search. tried it. liked it. Then craved it. No seriously, I felt so good when i drank them everyday. so after a few months, i tried minerals and lemon cleanse. felt even better! im hooked. thank you john gr
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (3) No

JOhn Gray Mars Venus Soul Mate Relationship Seminar Ranch