Item: YO350
Bravo Super Probiotic Yogurt - From Bravo Europe - Made in Europe and USA


Bravo Super Probiotic Yogurt - From Bravo Europe - Made in Europe and USA

from $37.50


View Product Page
Write Bravo Super Probiotic Yogurt - From Bravo Europe - Made in Europe and USA Review

Bravo Super Probiotic Yogurt - From Bravo Europe - Made in Europe and USA Reviews

info click

DavidBaillie
Details "High Energy Rapture"
4/27/2015

Yogurt Bravo made with the raw organic milk fresh from the farm impressed me with way more energy than my own kefir-yogurt made with the same raw milk. I know its really, really goof for me because the second time I ate some the next day it I still felt so much energy coming in - even though I would usually notice much less when it was not so new. Benefical bacteria and yeast organisms are present in the air and all surfaces of our home as in a cheese or yogurt factory because they are prese
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (6) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-4) No
info click

Victor
Details "Bravo to Bravo Yogurt"
9/16/2015

I first heard of this product from Dr. Bradstreet. I will not get into the details, but you can see his videos on youtube. This product may be the most beneficial step you can take for optimal health. Symptoms of extreme detox can be hedaches and more freguent /9and stronger!) bowel movements, both of which I began experiencing after about a week on the product. This is a protein that directs our immune system and the lack of it is one of those deficiencies that open us up to diseases. for the s
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (5) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-3) No
info click

JanetteWarren
Details "Getting a Herx"
8/28/2015

It took the 3rd day, but am noticing more energy, and also a strange feeling of unknown origin, as well as heat in my frontal cortex area, I know new feelings and certainly "heat" ... means this product is doing its job! I am thrilled about it.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (6) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-2) No
info click

jaypece@gmail.com
Details "Using Bravo for HNSCC Cancer"
12/31/2016

I have HNSCC cancer. I started in Sept 2016 on a strict ketogenic diet limiting carbohydrates to 20g/day and protein to 50g/day. I use a macronutrient tracking tool and measure blood glucose and blood keytone daily to help achieve these strict targets. I started Bravo yogurt in mid June 2016. If a GcMAF yogurt is actually capable of activating macrophages that could be the perfect treatment for HNSCC because a hallmark of HNSCC is that it deactivates macrophages in the tumor microenvironmen
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

surgeont
Details "GcMAF Bravo"
3/15/2016

I'm just trying it and following directions the best I can. Too early for a summary.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Yumadome
Details "Bravo yogurt"
11/6/2015

I'm thrilled that you are offering this product. Since it isn't a mainstream item, it can be hard to find sources so thank you thank you thank you!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_27256C4A-D
Details "great for leaky gut!"
10/9/2018

I've been healthy all of my life. After being on an antibiotic for a toothache, I ended up with severe diarrhea which then turned into leaky gut. I no longer can eat gluten. I read all about Bravo yogurt and love it. I feel like I'm on the road to recovery after really watching my diet. I count on my yogurt every evening to let it work while I'm sleeping. It tastes good and I love the freshness with no additives or sugar like kefir has. Love it!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

wendyamato
Details "Wow!"
3/6/2017

Wow! This is great!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_CAC32C99-7
Details "Reacting"
6/28/2016

I believe in what people are saying. So far I have had increased dryness and headaches, lots of gas, very uncomfortable. I know I have a long lasting fungal infection in my GI tract and several other nasty bugs. Trigeminal neuralgia headaches back with a vengence daily, they went away the day after I started the cream, gone for about 2 months, slowly came back full force. Debilitating. I am a poor methylator/sulfator. Not giving up, just cutting back to every other day 1/4th C. Reactions
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Crimsy
Details "Goes Great with Restore"
4/13/2016

John asked a while ago about how Bravo consumers felt it went with Restore. Giving it some time and different patterns with the two, it is a double whammo-wonderful in my health success. For me the Restore really saved the terrain in my system. The Bravo seems to now safely navigate everywhere. If it sounds abstract that's because it's all on the sensing side of things. But I can say unequivocally that my muscle use of core muscles is better when I have them both in my diet. This is very exci
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Lin
Details "BRAVO"
1/21/2016

RESEARCH THIS PRODUCT ON THE INTERNET!!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

DawnJ
Details "Bravo Yogurt"
11/15/2016

I have tried Bravo Yogurt from three different sources now. One from a naturopathic Dr. and one from an online source, the one from the dr was very expensive, the other online source wasn't as good tasting. My daughter has cancer and this was recommended to her for getting rid of her cancer. This seems like the exact same stuff as the expensive stuff we got from the Dr.. It is easy to make, tastes good, and she is doing well!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No

John Gray Mars Venus Soul Mate Relationship Weekend Seminar