Item: YO199
Bravo Super Probiotic Yogurt - From Bravo Europe - Made in Europe and USA


Bravo Super Probiotic Yogurt - From Bravo Europe - Made in Europe and USA

from $150.00
MSRP $250.00 - $750.00 40% Off


View Product Page
Write Bravo Super Probiotic Yogurt - From Bravo Europe - Made in Europe and USA Review

Bravo Super Probiotic Yogurt - From Bravo Europe - Made in Europe and USA Reviews

info click

DavidBaillie
Details "High Energy Rapture"
4/27/2015

Yogurt Bravo made with the raw organic milk fresh from the farm impressed me with way more energy than my own kefir-yogurt made with the same raw milk. I know its really, really goof for me because the second time I ate some the next day it I still felt so much energy coming in - even though I would usually notice much less when it was not so new. Benefical bacteria and yeast organisms are present in the air and all surfaces of our home as in a cheese or yogurt factory because they are prese
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (6) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-4) No
info click

Guest_6CA65C7C-1
Details "Yogurt"
12/11/2015

I have rheumatoid arthritis which I rebuke. And have been taking Yogurt for 6 weeks now. I have noticed that the inflammation has gone down a lot in my hands. I don't have to take pain medication as much maybe 2-3 times a week now. I have an urethra stricture and have to use a catheter once a week to stretch the urethra, for the pass 15 years. For the pass 2 weeks I have not had to use the catheter being on the Yogurt. Also I have a lot more energy. But in the beginning had to go slow on the
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (5) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-3) No
info click

JanetteWarren
Details "Getting a Herx"
8/28/2015

It took the 3rd day, but am noticing more energy, and also a strange feeling of unknown origin, as well as heat in my frontal cortex area, I know new feelings and certainly "heat" ... means this product is doing its job! I am thrilled about it.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (6) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-2) No
info click

Victor
Details "Bravo to Bravo Yogurt"
9/16/2015

I first heard of this product from Dr. Bradstreet. I will not get into the details, but you can see his videos on youtube. This product may be the most beneficial step you can take for optimal health. Symptoms of extreme detox can be hedaches and more freguent /9and stronger!) bowel movements, both of which I began experiencing after about a week on the product. This is a protein that directs our immune system and the lack of it is one of those deficiencies that open us up to diseases. for the s
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (4) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-2) No
info click

Guest_56CDDFA0-E
Details "I NEVER miss a day!!!"
7/30/2016

Taking my Bravo yogurt is a part of my daily health regime. I have been taking it for about 11 months now. The first month I noticed a lot of healing reactions in my GI tract. I felt ill with diarrhea, aches and general discomfort. Now that is what happens if I DON'T take it. An added bonus is that I have noticed a much thicker hair growth. Thick and shiny! I feel that this is an important component of total health maintenance.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (4) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-1) No
info click

Guest_F6B1D210-F
Details "Amazing source of probiotic"
4/8/2016

Unmatched probiotic source!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

surgeont
Details "GcMAF Bravo"
3/15/2016

I'm just trying it and following directions the best I can. Too early for a summary.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_9F96D790-3
Details "Boosted immune system like crazy"
3/3/2016

Be careful with this if you take it with the protocols for maximum effect and have infections - your immune system will get so feisty it will attack them and could make you sick during that time -- but the end result was great for me. I have a new gut microbiome that works much better. Just have some homeopathics and rehydration solutions on hand for the fever you may get after a few weeks.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_1DD1A32D-6
Details "Excellent Yogurt"
11/23/2015

I started on the Bravo yogurt about 4 months ago, I am happy to say that the yogurt, reduced the severity of my heavy periods, and i have noticed the pain I feel from fibroids has been reduced. I will keep taking this yogurt for as long as possible.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Yumadome
Details "Bravo yogurt"
11/6/2015

I'm thrilled that you are offering this product. Since it isn't a mainstream item, it can be hard to find sources so thank you thank you thank you!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_89B16C08-8
Details "Bravo Super Probiotic Yogurt"
9/7/2017

Energy booster and decreases inflammation. Joint pain better controlled.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_6C932E21-4
Details "Bravo Super Probiotic Yogurt"
3/12/2017

My health problems started fifteen years ago and the road has not been smooth in rebuilding my body. My intestines have been central to my issues and have included leaky gut syndrome, H-Pylori infection, gluten sensitivity, and severe bloating. The problems listed above resulted in pure suffering. When I heard about this product I waited 8 months to finally try it. The first week after starting Bravo Yogurt my depression receded. The change was powerful. Within two weeks of using this prod
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

wendyamato
Details "Wow!"
3/6/2017

Wow! This is great!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_845FDA30-E
Details "Great results"
2/14/2017

I eat a Paleo/Ketogenic diet and drink lots of distilled water. I am 54 and feel better now than I did in my twenties. I exercise and keep a regular sleep pattern. It takes discipline but the results are truly worth it. It's better to prevent disease than cure it.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

jaypece@gmail.com
Details "Using Bravo for HNSCC Cancer"
12/31/2016

I have HNSCC cancer. I started in Sept 2016 on a strict ketogenic diet limiting carbohydrates to 20g/day and protein to 50g/day. I use a macronutrient tracking tool and measure blood glucose and blood keytone daily to help achieve these strict targets. I started Bravo yogurt in mid June 2016. If a GcMAF yogurt is actually capable of activating macrophages that could be the perfect treatment for HNSCC because a hallmark of HNSCC is that it deactivates macrophages in the tumor microenvironmen
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

DawnJ
Details "Bravo Yogurt"
11/15/2016

I have tried Bravo Yogurt from three different sources now. One from a naturopathic Dr. and one from an online source, the one from the dr was very expensive, the other online source wasn't as good tasting. My daughter has cancer and this was recommended to her for getting rid of her cancer. This seems like the exact same stuff as the expensive stuff we got from the Dr.. It is easy to make, tastes good, and she is doing well!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_CAC32C99-7
Details "Reacting"
6/28/2016

I believe in what people are saying. So far I have had increased dryness and headaches, lots of gas, very uncomfortable. I know I have a long lasting fungal infection in my GI tract and several other nasty bugs. Trigeminal neuralgia headaches back with a vengence daily, they went away the day after I started the cream, gone for about 2 months, slowly came back full force. Debilitating. I am a poor methylator/sulfator. Not giving up, just cutting back to every other day 1/4th C. Reactions
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Crimsy
Details "Goes Great with Restore"
4/13/2016

John asked a while ago about how Bravo consumers felt it went with Restore. Giving it some time and different patterns with the two, it is a double whammo-wonderful in my health success. For me the Restore really saved the terrain in my system. The Bravo seems to now safely navigate everywhere. If it sounds abstract that's because it's all on the sensing side of things. But I can say unequivocally that my muscle use of core muscles is better when I have them both in my diet. This is very exci
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Guest_AF240F6B-7
Details "BEST KEPT SECRET"
10/8/2015

I hope you will be able to keep offering this product. I've had chronic illness[CFS & others] for 26 yrs so I have had to learn to be my own Dr for the most part. I had been looking for something that could deal with viruses & digestion problems. Then I discovered about Yogurt but was so disappointed that you cannot get it in the USA but then I found this Bravo yogurt! It is helping me. It's going to take some time but I can feel a difference! Praise God! Please keep this in stock! Thank
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

GreenEyes
Details "Clear skin!"
1/22/2015

This yogurt has absolutely cleared my acne wonderfully! I am amazed! I have been having terrible acne break outs and nothing was working. I thought this yogurt would certainly be worth a try and it worked! It's delicious too! I really enjoy the taste and texture is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

RonWild1
Details "Delicious!"
1/22/2015

This yogurt is wonderful! It's delicious - better tasting than anything you have ever had before. It is easy to make - the directions are simple so don't be deterred. This is absolutely worth trying. I have been mixing it with my Superfoods shakes each morning. I have amazing energy. I have noticed my work outs at the gym have really stepped up. I recommend to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Lin
Details "BRAVO"
1/21/2016

RESEARCH THIS PRODUCT ON THE INTERNET!!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

Guest_F25B674D-A
Details "Easy to make!"
4/18/2016

Before when I made yogurt I didn't want to buy a yogurt maker again after I gave away mine a long time ago so I used an old crock pot on simmer filled with water and set a metal stainless steel bowl on top and kept taking the temperature to make sure it didn't go past whatever degrees it was. Did the same with an electric skillet and water on LOW... With this I just left it in my oven in the middle of winter even though my house could fall in the low 60's at night (we don't turn the heater on at
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (3) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Details "Great for whole family!"
1/23/2015

This is a must try product. It is easy to make, tastes delicious - better then any yogurt you have ever had, and helps with so many health issues. My family has been using this product for about 3 months consistently. My kids are doing much better in school. Their retention has greatly improved. I have much more energy and my digestive issues have cleared up. My wife has had no menstrual cramps and her skin has cleared up considerably. It's been great for all of us and we will continue to
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (4) No
info click

ani amirian
Details "love it"
6/29/2015

yum
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-5) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (6) No

JOhn Gray Mars Venus Soul Mate Relationship Seminar Ranch