Item: RM100
Tongkat Ali


Tongkat Ali

$30.00
MSRP $35.99 17% Off


View Product Page
Write Tongkat Ali Review

Tongkat Ali Reviews

info click

rjwright
Details "Best Product Ever"
3/31/2016

My husband was suffering from depression, was moody, disinterested in life in general and when he had his testosterone levels tested, they were below the minimum requirement! We didn't want him to go onto artificial testosterone and I didn't know what our options were! Was so pleased to find this product - it is incredible. Not only do I have my husband back, but we have never been happier in all aspects of our lives!!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (6) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-3) No
info click

SanDiego
Details "Great Product"
2/21/2017

I feel an increase in libido and overall energy and strength in the gym.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (5) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-2) No
info click

Guest_F25B674D-A
Details "Glad WHOLE FOOD and natural!"
1/14/2016

Love John Gray's descriptions and that this won't have the bad side effects associated with other forms! Excess can turn to belly fat? Yikes! Trying to get rid of belly fat...Thanks for these great reviews! Will try and see what happens for hubby that's trying to lose belly fat and more energy! :)
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (4) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (-1) No
info click

niziocarolyn
Details "Gym supplement"
6/12/2014

I am a small female and I have been taking one a day. I can see an increase in muscle after a bit less than a month.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (3) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

Guest_B5718806-7
Details "Outstanding Product"
10/7/2016

I purchased this product with the hope it would work. I have suffered with erectile dysfunction for 24 years. I have used penile injection therapy and viagra both of which have side effects which I dislike. This product works for me. Please give it a try and see if it works for you.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

TraditionalGirl
Details "Good stuff!"
9/15/2017

It is wonderful to find a natural, safe and effective supplement that counters negative toxic exposure. A Godsend.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

CarmenClas
Details "Soft acting, safe"
9/12/2017

A good addiction to our, shakes, vitamins and health regime. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

abesan
Details "Good Product"
4/4/2017

I have been using Tongkat Ali for awhile now and it has been beneficial for weight control and energy. I'm cycling the product 5 days on and 2 days off. I'm also taking Myomin in conjunction.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

dbayer
Details "Improved Quality of Life"
3/27/2017

Started with one capsule, twice a day. After four weeks, I increased to two capsules, twice a day because I hadn't noticed any significant changes. After two weeks of the increased dose, I noticed positive effects across the board. (I'm 45, 6'3", medium frame, 195 lbs.) I have more endurance in my workouts (heavy weights, four days/week), and I'm increasing weight faster than I was before. (Definite strength gains!) My overall mood and motivation have picked up, and I don't feel as easily fat
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

wendyamato
Details "Very Hopeful"
2/15/2017

My hubby has been taking for 1 week so far... I have noticed his mood has been a bit better. No bedroom fireworks YET :) ... but more importantly his overall energy and motivation to get things completed around the house is noticbly higher which is great because it's a positive progression in the right direction!! Were also going to add in the Myomin to deplete any affects of our estrogen saturated society we love in. Will update w/ progress.....!!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (0) No
info click

eddie
Details "tongkat ali"
5/10/2016

this product really work, i highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

dralaali
Details "Nature always wins"
7/18/2015

I alwasys wanted to boost my testostrone and wanted to be a natural safe way, so I came across Tongkat Ali. I found it to be good and I can feel the energy boost immediately.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

t-dub
Details "Lab Results Came Back Perfect!"
6/11/2013

Diagnosed with extreme low T my doctor put me on Androgel. The side effects were unbearable and I was desperate for an alternative. My doctor sent me to the lab right when I discontinued the gel, and then I started the Tongkat-Ali and Myomin. The first week was terrible as I withdrew from the pharmaceuticals and my body started making its own hormones again. After that I started feeling better. 90 days later and I am happy to report my lab results are back and they are all in the normal refe
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (3) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (3) No
info click

Wonder Y
Details "I always keep a bottle of tongkat ali in my house."
10/5/2012

my husband used to take viagra but every time an ad came on the TV and listed all the side effects, I got nervous (he did too). So I looked for a natural or more healthy alternative. i found out that cialis and extenze are no different. then i found tongkat. read about it online and realized that John Gray had it too. My husband takes it when he is not on the road and it makes our house a fun, friendly environment. He's less edgy and very passionate. Constantly initiating sex and hugs all day.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (2) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

ckatz
Details "good product"
11/25/2016

I liked this product and have re-ordered it. I do have Parkinsons and this seemed to help somehow.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

ani amirian
Details "Very good"
4/18/2015

This is an awsome product. I have friends who are taking this and they are really satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

03passat
Details "mild but wild"
4/5/2015

Johns tongKat Ali gave me the results that I paid for.I can not complain.He was accurate about everything he said about this product thx.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

keylargocma
Details "Buying Again"
12/11/2014

I am ordering it again to see if I can get the results. I used one bottle with some good results.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Guest_874AE8D3-3
Details "Tongkat Ali - Natural Testosterone Booster"
11/18/2014

My husband is taking this product and now ordering the 2nd one. He likes it because it gives him more energy during the day.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

GreenEyes
Details "great testosterone booster"
5/1/2014

I bought this for my husband and he has noticed a big difference at the gym. He feels much stronger and has much better works outs. He says he has more energy. I have noticed a big difference in his energy level.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

RonWild1
Details "Better at the gym"
4/17/2014

I was struggling with low testosterone and didn't realize how much it was impacting my work outs until I tried TongKat Ali. This supplement is amazing! I am stronger and I have gained 5 lbs. of muscle in 6 weeks. I have more energy! I can work out for 90 min with cardio and weights and not need a nap after. Love this stuff. Oh, and my wife is really happy I started taking it too!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

cjamessmithjr
Details ""wounder""
4/11/2014

My wife and I have been married for 21 years and we are haveing the best sex of are married life! THANK YOU DR GRAY
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

Pgs8108
Details "Dosage & frequency"
3/23/2014

Saved my life
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

DavidBaillie
Details "Fantastic: Helping the Body Set Its Own Optimal Testosterone Levels"
12/30/2013

In his YouTube video: Testosterone Booster - Eurycoma Longifolia Jack Tongkat Ali Long Jack Pasak Bumi Ali's Walking Stick John says something very important: That Tongkat Ali will not make the body make more testosterone, whether it needs it or not. It helps both male and female bodies make the right amount proving that it is all about helping the body make what IT needs. It also boosts low Human Growth Hormone levels, working with testosterone to rejuvenate and increase energy, endurance, st
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (1) No
info click

raheel125
Details "It works but you have to change the quantity as you progress."
10/22/2015

Tongkat Ali helped me to increase my testosterone level about 80ng/dL within one month. 5 days on and 2 days off is really working for me. I am using Myomin with Tongkat Ali. looking forward to see results after three months.
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

Rico Kumar
Details "Excellent!"
6/19/2014

This is an amazing product!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (0) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

Guest_752F253C-6
Details "A must-have for me."
5/1/2016

I found this site after doing a lot of research for BPH. I was looking for a natural alternative to the prescription drugs. I found the Myomin to work perfectly. Then I ordered this along with the Myomin. Of course, I was very skeptical at first because every website claims that their products work. But, these 2 products do exactly what Dr. Gray says in the videos. Since, taking these products, I feel like a different man. No more "prescription poison." and my wife is much happier because I
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-1) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (2) No
info click

Abdulwahab Sultan_64234
Details "Tongkat Ali"
11/16/2012

This is MAGIC! Definitely recommended for every man!
Was this review helpful? Was Helpful (-3) Yes  Wasn't Helpful (8) No

JOhn Gray Mars Venus Soul Mate Relationship Seminar Ranch